Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joaquin Lopez

Joaquin Lopez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joaquin Lopez
"Wyatt and his team were extremely helpful in helping me adjust my insurance needs. I was in the market for life insurance and he helped me pick out something affordable and personal to my lifestyle. Thank you again for everything Wyatt!"
Profile photo of Dfils

Dfils

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dfils
"State Farm delivers peace of mind with top-notch service. Fernando Padron, my agent, provides exceptional assistance and personalized care. Highly recommend both Wyatt Rancourts agency and Fernando for reliable coverage."
Profile photo of Sara Hermo

Sara Hermo

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Hermo
"Wyatt Rancourt State Farm consistently delivers exceptional service. Fernando stands out for his professionalism, expertise, and personalized approach. Highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Gino English

Gino English

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gino English
"Wyatt Rancourt's State Farm agency delivers top-notch service. Fernando Padron is exceptional!""
Profile photo of Jeremiah

Jeremiah

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah
"Mr. Fernando Padron - from Wyatt Rancourt Insurance Agency - is excellent! A man of character and integrity, he will provide outstanding assistance in almost anything! Would definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Bella De Souza

Bella De Souza

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella De Souza
"Wyatt Rancourt's State Farm Agency is top-notch, with Fernando standing out for his expert guidance and exceptional service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Xavier Gonzalez

Xavier Gonzalez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Gonzalez
"Wyatt Rancourt and his team of professionals deserve high praise for their exceptional service. From the outset, they demonstrated professionalism and expertise, guiding me through the insurance process with ease. Wyatt's responsiveness, attention to detail, and commitment to finding the best coverage at the best rate were truly impressive. I am immensely grateful for their assistance and highly recommend them to anyone seeking top-notch insurance services."
Profile photo of hayden stewart

hayden stewart

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hayden stewart
"Highly recommend. Excellent Agent and team"
Profile photo of Ollie Taylor

Ollie Taylor

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ollie Taylor
"What a wonderful experience it was working with Lybys Zambrano who was just the kindest and most efficient person I’ve had the pleasure of chatting with. She bundled our home and auto and saved us more than we ever could’ve imagined, and did so in a matter of just a couple of days! She constantly communicated throughout the process, with various quotes while ensuring that all of our needs were being met the entire time. I highly recommend reaching out even if you’re happy with your current insurer, because the level of care and service you’ll find here, doesn’t exist elsewhere anymore. Trust me, you’ll be happy that you did. Thank you again for an amazing job well done, and we are elated that you helped us so much!"
Profile photo of D Conrado

D Conrado

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Conrado
"Lybys was such a pleasure to talk to. She assisted me with a quote and I am now a State Farm client! She had great advice and was very sweet and caring. I wish her every happiness! She’s an asset to your team and I hope you appreciate her."
Profile photo of Monica Cortez

Monica Cortez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Cortez
"Lybys is such an amazing agent. When I needed help with quotes regarding my insurance needs, she was knowledgeable, reliable and made me feel like she appreciated my business. Whatever you insurance needs are, you will be in great hands with Lybys!"
Profile photo of yosefin Acebedo

yosefin Acebedo

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yosefin Acebedo
"Great attention and costumer service ❤️"
Profile photo of Andrea

Andrea

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea
"Megan is the beeeeeeest ever, love this office so much !!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Clarice Kodsi

Clarice Kodsi

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarice Kodsi
"Friendliest customer service ever! Drayton is the best!"
Profile photo of Justin Scharf

Justin Scharf

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Scharf
"Excellent agent with a fantastic team!! Very knowledgeable and friendly...and he helped me save a bunch of money by bundling my home and auto. Couldn't recommend more highly!! And thank you for your service. 🫡🇺🇸"
Profile photo of Brock Boster

Brock Boster

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Boster
"Wyatt Rancourt was incredibly professional. I had issues with my current agent and underwriter, and Wyatt went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. He promptly answered every call, and provided help in a way that only somebody truly knowledgeable in their field could. I came to him originally with homeowners questions, and will now be switching my automotive and boat insurance over as well. If you need somebody who is experienced and will actually be available do not hesitate to contact Wyatt."
Profile photo of Makale Smith

Makale Smith

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makale Smith
"This man Has integrity, is consistent and the most reliable. As long as it’s in my power I will choose to work with this guy"
Profile photo of Yen Le

Yen Le

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yen Le
"Mr. Wyatt Rancourt is an exceptionally knowledgeable and kind professional. He helped myself and my elderly grandmother who does not speak English get insured at an exceptional rate. Not only that, he swiftly learned Vietnamese to better communicate with my dear granny and make her feel comfortable - what a gesture! He has received an invite to our next Thanksgiving and Tet celebration for his above and beyond service, if he is able to attend. I’ve heard various people around the Miami area refer to him as “Mr. 305” and am sure that he has become a hot commodity amongst family dinners and fiestas in the area. If I could, I would rate this business 6 stars and the sun. Thank you Wyatt Rancourt ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Kameron Lipscomb

Kameron Lipscomb

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kameron Lipscomb
"Great service honestly wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Profile photo of logan moreno

logan moreno

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by logan moreno
"Very well informed and well spoken. Very professional"
Profile photo of Aneisha Huggins

Aneisha Huggins

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aneisha Huggins
"After relocating from New York City to Miami, Drayton was extremely helpful. I was unaware that I needed to change my insurance to a Florida policy prior to going to the DMV. Furthermore, I didn't comprehend any of the details on my insurance plan, but Drayton thoroughly explained everything to me. Despite everything else going wrong during my relocation, this experience was a breeze thanks to Drayton's assistance. He went above and beyond by ensuring that my previous plan was closed, which made my life easier. Drayton, thank you for all of your hard work! Looking forward to working with you with you on other plans I plan on purchasing."
Profile photo of Elozor Levy

Elozor Levy

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elozor Levy
"Meghan was super helpful and quick! Literally pumps out a quote over the phone in 2 minutes flat when I gave her the Vin. Well recommended!"
Profile photo of Hector Cortez

Hector Cortez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Cortez
"Talk about a place that is not only knowledgeable about the products they offer, but they do what is right and most important for their clients. Living in Miami, you not only need insurance, but you need the best insurance. Don’t settle for a less expensive insurance with horrible coverage, stay protected. Go see Lybys, I promise she’ll take care of you. Thank you team Wyatt"
Profile photo of Lybys Zambrano

Lybys Zambrano

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lybys Zambrano
"Super responsive and friendly office. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Mack Sasser

Mack Sasser

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mack Sasser
"Wyatt significantly increased our insurance coverage with State Farm from what we had with Geico. We went from the State minimum to a suitable coverage for our family needs with a lower cost."